Annex 1

Cairngorms LBAP Steering Group Members

Will Boyd-Wallis Stuart Black Nicola Seal Keith Duncan Ian Francis Vacant	Cairngorms National Park Authority CNPA Board member and Highland Councillor Scottish Environment Protection Agency Scottish Natural Heritage Royal Society for the Protection of Birds Scotland National Farmers Union Scotland, Farming & Wildlife Advisory Group	
Glyn Jones	Balmoral Estate, Scottish Rural Property & Business Association	
Bob Laughton Linda Mathieson Shaila Rao Heather Bantick Stewart Roberts Jim Strachan Kenny Taylor Richard Wallace Jonathan Willet John Moffat Ross Watson	Spey Research Trust Aberdeenshire Council National Trust for Scotland & Mar Lodge Estate Association of Cairngorms Community Councils Angus Council Speyside Way Ranger Service & Moray Council Independent Convenor Forestry Commission Scotland Highland Council Scottish Executive Environment & Rural Affairs Department CNPA Board member & RSPB	

(Paul Gallagher Scottish Wildlife Trust - correspondence member only)

Supported by:

Stephen CorcoranCairngorms LBAP Officer (Job-Share) Justin Prigmore Cairngorms LBAP Officer (Job-Share)

Cairngorms LBAP Management Group Members

Will Boyd-Wallis	Cairngorms National Park Authority
Keith Duncan	Scottish Natural Heritage
George Hamilton	Highland Council
Linda Mathieson	Aberdeenshire Council
Stewart Roberts	Angus Council
Kenny Taylor	Independent Convenor

Supported by:

Stephen CorcoranCairngorms LBAP Officer (Job-Share) Justin Prigmore Cairngorms LBAP Officer (Job-Share)