Annex 1

Cairngorms LBAP Steering Group Members

David Bale Cairngorms National Park Authority

Stuart Black CNPA Board member and Highland Councillor

James Davidson Scottish Environment Protection Agency

Keith Duncan Scottish Natural Heritage

Ian Francis Royal Society for the Protection of Birds Scotland

Willie Hamilton National Farmers Union Scotland & Farming & Wildlife

Advisory Group

Glyn Jones Balmoral Estate & Scottish Rural Property & Business

Association

Bob Laughton Spey Research Trust Linda Mathieson Aberdeenshire Council

Shaila Rao National Trust for Scotland & Mar Lodge Estate Richard Renton Association of Cairngorms Community Councils

Stewart Roberts Angus Council

Jim Strachan Speyside Way Ranger Service & Moray Council

Kenny Taylor Independent Convenor

Richard Wallace Forestry Commission Scotland

Jonathan Willet Highland Council

David Wright Scottish Executive Environment & Rural Affairs Department

Mark Young University of Aberdeen

(Paul Gallagher Scottish Wildlife Trust - correspondence member only)

Supported by:

Stephen Corcoran Cairngorms LBAP Officer (Job-Share)
Justin Prigmore Cairngorms LBAP Officer (Job-Share)

Cairngorms LBAP Management Group Members

David Bale Cairngorms National Park Authority

Keith Duncan Scottish Natural Heritage

George Hamilton Highland Council

Linda Mathieson Aberdeenshire Council

Stewart Roberts Angus Council

Kenny Taylor Independent Convenor

Supported by:

Stephen Corcoran Cairngorms LBAP Officer (Job-Share)
Justin Prigmore Cairngorms LBAP Officer (Job-Share)

1