## Cairngorms Sustainable Tourism Forum - membership

Stakeholder Group	Number of places	Lead body for identification of participants	Name
Tourism Businesses	5	Cairngorms Business Partnership	Alan Rankin - Chief Executive, Cairngorms Business Partnership  Keith Legge - Chair, Cairngorms Hostels, Chief Exec. SYHA  Sally Dowden - Proprietor, Speyside Wildlife, Bryn Wayte, Deeside Books, Ballater  Kevin Roach, Cairngorm & Garth Hotels
Local community organisations	5	Association of Cairngorms Communities	Rita Marks, Ballindalloch  Kate Howie, AoCC and CNPA Board  Nick Mardall, Deeside / Donside Development Officer
Conservation Organisations	2	Scottish Environment Link	Jeremy Roberts, Senior Site Manager, RSPB  Drennan Watson, Cairngorms Campaign

## Cairngorms Sustainable Tourism Forum - membership

Public agencies	3	CNPA, SNH and VisitScotland	Debbie Greene, Scottish Natural Heritage  Scott Armstrong, VisitScotland
Local authorities	3	Agreement between each LA	Robert Armstrong, Senior Business Development Officer, Aberdeenshire Council  Colin Simpson, Highland Council  Hilary Tasker, Angus Council
Land managers	2	SLE NFUS	Jamie Williamson, Alvie Estate  Johnnie Grant, Rothiemurchus
Total	20	14105	Johnne Grant, Rounemarchus