Skip to content

Five Board members reappointed by Scottish Government

3rd November 2022

The Minister for Green Skills, Circular Economy and Biodiversity, Lorna Slater MSP, has announced the reappointment of Anne Rae MacDonald, Douglas McAdam, Dr Fiona McLean, Willie Munro and Dr Gaener Rodger as Members of the Cairngorms National Park Authority Board. Read more here.