Skip to content

Main Issues Report – Consultation Responses

1Scottish Campaign for National Parks
2L Anderson
4X McDade
5Carrbridge Vicinity Community Council
6L I Bishop
7Scottish Water
8Galbraith on behalf of Ardverikie Estate
9Galbraith on behalf of Mr Haywood
10Galbraith on behalf of Mr Dawson
11Transport Scotland
12Mount Blair Community Development Trust
13C Muirhead
14P Burley
15A Kelly
16C Turnbull
17D Brown
18M Brown
19A Smith
20J Smith
21J forsyth
22T A Dunston
23P J Boxx
24Braemar Resident
25J F Newman
26R Green
27C Anderson
28E Mcalman
29W Anderson
30Kincraig Vicinity Community Council
31John Muir Trust
33Laggan Community Association
34Braemar Resident
35D Ramsay
36Halliday Fraser Munro on behalf of Mar Estate
37Newtonmore Business Association
38Galbraith on behalf of Dinnet & Kinord Estate
39N Kempe
40Badenoch and Strathspey Conservation Group
41I M Fleming-Boyd
42B Murdoch
43The Highland Council
45Highlands Hospitality
46Ristol Consulting on behalf of Atholl Estate
47Ristol Consulting on behalf of House of Bruar
48Glenshee Ski Centre Ltd
49Grantown-on-Spey and Vicinity Community Council
50B Shorter
51Historic Environment Scotland
52Scottish Wild Land Group
53Inveresk Community Council
54Rothiemurchus Estate
55M Domoney
56P Bates
57A Reid-Evans
58C Clark
59Savills on behalf of Invercauld Estate
60Halliday Fraser Munro on behalf of Reidhaven Estate
61T Burley
62C Burden
63R E Brown
64Nethy Bridge and Vicinity Community Council
65H Moody
66Cairngorms Campaign
67A McInnes
68C Richardson
69J Gibbons
70M Corser
71Edinglassie Estate
72J Kant
73R Draig
74T Mooby
75K Macdonald
76Cairngorms Business Partnership
77D Robertson
78E Urquhart
79T Prouse
80W Drysdale
81G T Bruce
82D Morris
83R Turnbull
84P Bruce
85J Hastings
86Turnberry Planning on behalf of An Camas Mor Ltd
87G Stephen
88M Stephen
89Cromar Community Council
90L Dudgeon
91S Paterson
92Scottish Land and Estates
93A Roberts
94C l Paterson
95S Burley
96A Blair
97S Blair
98S Galbraith
99J Hunter
100Kingussie and Vicinity Community Council
101P Robertson
102S Hunter
103M Kinnaird
104Savills on behalf of Muckrach Estate
105S Bunyan
106J M Kinnaird
107K Henderson
108N Turnbull
109H Bunyan
110J Roberts
111B Whale
112Ramblers Scotland
113N Doherty
114C I Blease
115D Doherty
116Paths for All
117J Forsyth
118P Rattray
120V Riley
121S McNeish
122Carrbridge Resident
123S Hastings
124W Hastings
125D Hastings
126P Charlton
127R Purcell
128D Henderson
129J Roberts
130Braemar Community council / Invercauld Estate / Marr Estate
131J Doherty
132N Doherty
133E Rothney
134R Rothney
135Alvie and Dalraddy Estates
136K Dickson
137C Rothney
138F Patrick
139P Whilham
140C Stirling
141S. Robb
142C Stitt
143Crofting Commission
144Dulnain Bridge Community Council
145N Johnston
146I McFarlane
147L McInnes
148M Campbell
149M Langridge
150L Frew
151Forsyth Accounting Practice Ltd
152J Walsh
153C Walsh
154GH Johnston Building Consultant
155R Wheatley
156S Hibbard
157Balavil Estate Ltd
158J Wheatley
159K J Girvan
160J Girvan
161G McKnight
162D White
163P White
164R F Langridge
165M D P Carstairs
166J M Campbell
167R Telfer
168J Campbell
169I McInnes
170V Blair
171D Simpson
172J Waring
173M Barry
174J Jennings
175J Gibbons J Cushing
176R Kant
177D F S Williams
178B J Williams
179Braemar Community Council
180R Williams
181N Anderson
182D Murray
183A Schofield
184L Schofield
185M Stirling
186K Stirling
187I Stirling
188Boat of Garten and Vicinity Community Council
189M Carnegie
190F Jennings
191J Knox
192Aviemore Business Association
193B Russel
194Quarch Technology
195VFJ Jordan
196G Carnegie
197M Stitt
198S MacDonald
199Scottish Natural Heritage
200Highlands and Islands Enterprise
201A Brown
202D Leadbetter
203Savills (UK) Ltd on behalf of Crown Estate Scotland
204J Mackay
205Ballater Resilience Group
206J Walker
208G L Muirhead
210Urban Animation on behalf of Invercauld Estate
211National Trust for Scotland
212Carrbridge Resident
213S Caudrey
215G Bulloch
216Carrbridge Resident
217Mountaineering Scotland
218NHS Grampian
219Savills on behalf of J and M Forbes Leith Partnership
220Insh Resident
221Woodland Trust Scotland
222Kingussie Resident
223Blair Atholl Resident
224D Stott
226Braemar Resident
227Moray Council
228H Brown
230Kincraig Resident
231C Campbell
233Ballater & Crathie Community Council
237Aviemore and Vicinity Community Council
238G Stewart
240P Charlton
241H Bendstrup-Charlton
242Carrbridge Resident
243P Hastings
247Aberdeenshire Resident
248Carrbridge Resident
249C Winter
250A Dunlop
251S M Dickie
253Unknown Resident
254MacBean Road Residents Association
255Tulloch Homes Ltd
258Allan Munro Construction Ltd
259K Toynbee
260H Quick
261S Kirk
262Girlguiding Kincardine & Deeside
263A Kirk
264D Sherrard
265R Wood
266A Mitchell
267L MacLean
269Aviemore Resident
270Insh Resident
271Dalwhinnie Community Council
272Boat of Garten Resident
273D L Munday
274Kingussie Golf Club
275Unknown Resident
276Landmark Forest Adventure Park
277Perth and Kinross Council
278P Mulvey
279North East Mountain Trust
280Strathdon Community Development Trust
282D Bruce
283R McGowan Ltd
284D A Lyle
287D Carr
288J J Buckingham
290A Walker
292Munro Surveyors
293Braemar Resident
294A J Angus
295G Adams
296K Tainsh
297P Staniforth
298W S Paterson
299R Swan
300S Slimon
301G Thomson
302Nethybridge Resident
307Dulnain Bridge Resident
308Ballater Resident
309Insh Resident
316Kingussie Resident
317Aviemore Resident
318J Kirby
319C McPherson
321J Finnie
323Grantown Resident
325RSPB Scotland
326Grantown-on-Spey Caravan Park
327L Day
328K Duncan
329L Hansler Ross
330A Newbery
331Carrbridge Hotel